Archive for February 12th, 2010

February

12

Whistler: Influences, Friends and the Not-So-Friendly

Posted Feb 12th, 2010 by Kelly Fritz Garrow  Category: Arts & Entertainment

A new exhibition of prints from the Toledo Museum of Art’s collection spotlights the work of iconic American artist James Abbott McNeill Whistler (1834-1903). Although perhaps more popularly known today as a painter, Whistler was a master of the etched line. Whistler: Influences, Friends and the Not-So-Friendly, on view Feb. 26 through May 30, 2010 […]

View the Full Version of this Article

Kelly Fritz Garrow - Toledo Museum of Art

KGarrow@toledomuseum.org No Comments »

 

February

12

Ju-Taun Returns To BTR's Ms. Computer Lady Show!

Posted Feb 12th, 2010 by Amber S. Hawkins  Category: Arts & Entertainment

Will Ju-Taun do for your Valentine treat? They’re returning to the Ms. Computer Show Friday, February 12, 2010. The show times are 7:30 p.m. EST/6:30 p.m. CST/5:30 p.m. MST/4:30 p.m. PST on http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mscomputerlady/2010/02/13/divas-night–will-ju-taun-do-2122010-730-pm-est. The call-in number is (646) 727-1542. To add, this special pre-Valentine’s Day broadcast will be live-streamed simultaneously on www.wdkkradio.com. 1 interview, 2 […]

View the Full Version of this Article

Amber S. Hawkins - Your Computer Needs of Toledo, LLC | P. O. Box 322 | Toledo, OH 43697-0322

Mzpresceo@yourcomputerneeds.net | 419-729-2056 or 419-304-4564 No Comments »

 

February

12

Ms. LaRae Starr Returns To BTR's Ms. Computer Lady's Show!

Posted Feb 12th, 2010 by Amber S. Hawkins  Category: Arts & Entertainment

Prepare for a Detroit Diva to WOW you. Ms. LaRae Starr returns to the Ms. Computer Lady Show to provide updates as far as her singing career is concerned and what she plans for the remainder of 2010. Gentlemen, if you bring the right flavor, you might convince Ms. Starr to sing a pre-Valentine’s Day […]

View the Full Version of this Article

Amber S. Hawkins - Your Computer Needs of Toledo, LLC | P. O. Box 322 | Toledo, OH 43697

Mzpresceo@yourcomputerneeds.net | 419-729-2056 or 419-304-4564 No Comments »

 

February

12

Gentlemen's Day on the Ms. Computer Lady Show 2/13/2010!

Posted Feb 12th, 2010 by Amber S. Hawkins  Category: Arts & Entertainment

Celebrate part of this Valentine’s Day weekend with Ms. Computer Lady. Mellow music of your favorite slow ballads will set the mood of relaxation and pleasure. Let Ms. Computer Lady give all the gentlemen a show in which the Gentlemen are appreciated. The direct link is http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mscomputerlady/2010/02/13/gentlemens-day-mellow-madness-with-ms-computer-lad, and the call-in number is 646-727-1542. The show […]

View the Full Version of this Article

Amber S. Hawkins - Your Computer Needs of Toledo, LLC | P. O. Box 322 | Toledo, OH 43697

Mzpresceo@yourcomputerneeds.net | 419-729-2056 or 419-304-4564 No Comments »