February

26

Hommage to MacIntosh Computers 2/27/2010 @ 9 p.m. EST

Posted Feb 26th, 2010 by Amber S. Hawkins  Category: Business, Education, General Interests, Technology

 

Your Computer Needs of Toledo, LLC’s Internet radio show–Ms. Computer Lady Show–continues conversations about computers in part 2 of paying hommage to lovers of the Steve Jobs/Steve Wozniak invention. Part 1 dealt with the beginnings of Apple MacIntosh. Part 2 will continue MacIntosh’s history and how MacIntosh computers have evolved. Along with questions answered, Black History Month will be honored with those classic slow ballads you probably haven’t heard in a long time.

The direct link is http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mscomputerlady/2010/02/28/for-the-macintosh-lovers-part-2-saturday-2272010-9 and the call-in number is 646-727-1542. Tune in this Saturday 2/27/2010 @ 9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. CST/7 p.m. MST/6 p.m. PST.

Bookmark and Share

Amber S. Hawkins - Your Computer Needs of Toledo, LLC | P. O. Box 322 | Toledo, OH 43697

Mzpresceo@yourcomputerneeds.net | www.yourcomputerneeds.net | 419-729-2056 or 419-304-4564 No Comments »

Leave a Reply