March

16

Ms. Brandi Brown Guest on Ms. Computer Lady Show 3/20 @ 9p

Posted Mar 16th, 2010 by Amber S. Hawkins  Category: Arts & Entertainment, Business, Events, General News

 

If you’re an indie artist, you promote indie artists, or have interviewed indie artists, this is the show for YOU! Despite her busy schedule, I’m honored my guest was able to take the time for the Ms. Computer Lady Show.

Meet Ms. Brandi Brown–Program Director for Mix 95.7FM WIMX and Hot 97.3FM WJZE in Toledo, OH. Ms. Brown will talk about her career in radio and how computers have impacted change in the industry. Find out also tricks of the trade in getting indie music into mainstream radio.

Mark the date for this Saturday, March 20, 2010 starting @ 9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. CST/7 p.m. MST/6 p.m. PST on http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mscomputerlady/2010/03/21/gentlemen-how-bout-ms-brandi-brown-program-directo. The call-in # is 646-727-1542.

Bookmark and Share

Amber S. Hawkins - Your Computer Needs of Toledo, LLC | P. O. Box 322 | Toledo, OH 43697

Mzpresceo@yourcomputerneeds.net | www.yourcomputerneeds.net | 419-729-2056 or 419-304-4564 No Comments »

Leave a Reply