April

9

Q Harper To Be Interviewed On Most Popular Show MUTHAKNOWS

Posted Apr 9th, 2010 by Amber S. Hawkins  Category: Arts & Entertainment

 

R & B sensation Q Harper will be interviewed on the MUTHAKNOWS show this Friday, April 9, 2010, starting @ 9:30 p.m. EST/8:30 p.m. CST/7:30 p.m. MST/6:30 p.m. PST on http://www.blogtalkradio.com/muthaknows/2010/04/10/rolling-with-mutha. The call-in number to the MUTHAKNOWS Show is (646) 716-6112. SPREAD THE WORD!

Bookmark and Share

Amber S. Hawkins - Your Computer Needs of Toledo, LLC | P. O. Box 322 | Toledo, OH 43697

Mzpresceo@yourcomputerneeds.net | www.yourcomputerneeds.net | 419-729-2056 or 419-304-4564 No Comments »

Leave a Reply