April

30

How Is The iPad Working For YOU? 5/1/10 @ 9 p.m. EST

Posted Apr 30th, 2010 by Amber S. Hawkins  Category: Arts & Entertainment, Business

 

Join Ms. Computer Lady with your late night dinner/snack becaus she would like to know from everyone how their iPad is working out for them. How do you like it? Did you run into some kinks we all need to know about? Is the 3G feature a plus or a minus? All this and more. In recognition of Cinco de Mayo, R & B influence of a Latin/Mexican/etc. flavor will be featured.
That’s this Saturday, May 1, 2010, starting @ 9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. CST/7 p.m. MST/6 p.m. PST on http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mscomputerlady/2010/05/02/late-night-dinner-edition-how-is-the-ipad-working-. The call-in umber is 646-727-1542.

Bookmark and Share

Amber S. Hawkins - Your Computer Needs of Toledo,, LLC | P. O. Box 322 | Toledo, OH 43697

Mzpresceo@yourcomputerneeds.net | www.yourcomputerneeds.net | 419-729-2056 or 419-304-4564 No Comments »

Leave a Reply