May

28

Independent Recording Artist Jay Rush From Toledo, OH on BTR

Posted May 28th, 2010 by Amber S. Hawkins  Category: Arts & Entertainment

 

For what’s known as DIVAS” NIGHT on Your Computer Needs of Toledo, LLC’s Internet radio talk show–the Ms. Computer Lady Show–comes something special for the Toledo, OH area. The show is proud and honored to welcome fellow 419er up & coming recording artist Mr. Jay Rush. Find out everything from his tour went with Bone, Thugs & Harmony, the way computers play a part in his musical career, and tour plans for the remainder of 2010.

Now Divas, if you treat Jay Rush right, you might be able to entice him to sing “Breakfast In Bed” to you LIVE!

This opportunity will happen this Saturday, May 29, 2010 starting @ 9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. CST/7 p.m. MST/6 p.m. PST on http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mscomputerlady/2010/05/30/divas-would-you-like-jay-rush-to-make-you-breakfas. The call-in number is 646-727-1542.

Bookmark and Share

Amber S. Hawkins - Your Computer Needs of Toledo, LLC | P. O. Box 322 | Toledo, OH 43697

Mzpresceo@yourcomputerneeds.net | www.yourcomputerneeds.net | 419-729-2056 or 419-304-4564 No Comments »

Leave a Reply