June

24

Remembering Michael Jackson Musical Legacy

Posted Jun 24th, 2010 by Amber S. Hawkins  Category: Arts & Entertainment, Toledo.com

 

Start off the morning with this memorable musical journey into the music of the late great Michael Jackson. Let Ms. Computer Lady be your “tour guide” to a tribute like no other. Many will but Ms. Computer Lady’s goal is to have all remember songs ranging from hits that haven’t been heard in a while to songs that set the standards today’s entertainers pattern and respect.

Set it off this Friday, June 25, 2010, starting @ 10 a.m. EST/9 a.m. CST/8 a.m. MST/7 a.m. PST on http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mscomputerlady/2010/06/25/remembering-the-late-great-michael-jackson-ms-comp. Have a memorable moment seeing him concert? What’s your favorite song you can hear again and again? How are you remembering him? Call in to 646-727-1542.

Bookmark and Share

Amber S. Hawkins - Your Computer Needs of Toledo, LLC | P. O. Box 322 | Toledo, OH 43697

Mzpresceo@yourcomputerneeds.net | www.yourcomputerneeds.net | 419-729-2056 or 419-304-4564 No Comments »

Leave a Reply