June

30

Meet Capitol Records Newest Recording Artist Bertell 6/30/10

Posted Jun 30th, 2010 by Amber S. Hawkins  Category: Arts & Entertainment

 

Summer will truly be hot because an extra special treat is coming to the Ms. Computer Lady. Hear the 411 straight from Capitol Records newest recording artist Bertell about his journey up to this point, how technology has changed since he’s been in the game, all the upcoming shows, etc. Make sure the fans are on full blast, especially when he sings to that special Diva LIVE! Is it you?

We’ll find out Wednesday, June 30, 2010, starting @ 7 p.m. EST/6 p.m. CST/5 p.m. MST/4 p.m. PST. The direct link is http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mscomputerlady/2010/06/30/divas-do-your-summer-plans-include-goin-hard-with- and the call-in number is 646-727-1542.

Divas, spread the word! This is one Divas’ Night you don’t want to miss!!
Gentlemen, spread the word and show love.

Bookmark and Share

Amber S. Hawkins - Your Computer Needs of Toledo, LLC | P. O. Box 322 | Toledo, OH 43697

Mzpresceo@yourcomputerneeds.net | http:/www.yourcomputerneeds.net | 419-729-2056 or 419-304-4564 No Comments »

Leave a Reply