May

4

Evangelist Darryl Pope Guest On Yes You Do Matter 5/5/11

Posted May 4th, 2011 by Amber S. Hawkins  Category: Community Interest, General Interests, General News, Lifestyle, Other

 

Come join The Delicious Devastating Divas–Ms. Computer Lady & Platinum Queens West–on their new show “Yes, You Do Matter.” The Ladies will be discussing”Whether She’s Here or Not, Celebrate and Honor Momma.”

This broadcast is slotted for anyone to call in to celebrate your mother (Big Momma, the Queen in your life, etc.). This is also the show to help those deal with the passing of their Mothers. Joining us for this special broadcast will be Evangelist Darryl Pope of Toledo, OH. Evangelist Pope will give tips on how to deal with bereavement, grief, the difference, and moving on even beyond difficult times after the passing of a loved one.

Tune in Thursday, May 5, 2011 @ 10 p.m. EST/9 p.m. CST/8 p.m. MST/7 p.m. PST on http://www.blogtalkradio.com/platinum-queens-west/2011/05/06/whether-shes-here-or-not-celebrate-and-honor-momma-5511.

Celebrate and Honor Mom by calling (347) 884-8239.

Bookmark and Share

Amber S. Hawkins - Your Computer Needs of Toledo, LLC | P. O. Box 322 | Toledo, OH 43697

MzPresCeo@yourcomputerneeds.net | www.yourcomputerneeds.net | 419-729-2056 or 419-304-4564 No Comments »

Leave a Reply