May

30

Life After Dusk Live Interviews Toledoan President/CEO

Posted May 30th, 2012 by Amber S. Hawkins  Category: Technology

 

Ceddy J welcomes Amber Hawkins–aka Ms. Computer Lady–for this month’s segment of Healthy After Dusk to discuss some basic tips applying technology to enchance your careers. She is also the sole owner of Your Computer Needs of Toledo, LLC and on-air personality of WMCL – The Ms. Computer Lady Show.

Tune in this Wednesday, May 30, 2012 starting @ 9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. CST/7 p.m. MST/6p.m. PST.

The direct link is http://?www.blogtalkradio.com/?ceddyj/2012/05/31/?healthy-after-dusk–mscompu?terlady and the call-in number is (347) 202-0389.

Bookmark and Share

Amber S. Hawkins - Your Computer Needs of Toledo, LLC | P. O. Box 9300 | Toledo, OH 43697

thebestishere1@gmail.com | www.yourcomputerneeds.net | 419-304-4564 No Comments »

Leave a Reply