May

31

WDGP Radio Interviews Your Computer Needs of Toledo, LLC

Posted May 31st, 2012 by Amber S. Hawkins  Category: General News

 

Missed the interview on www.wdgpradio.com? Need to get the info again about Your Computer Needs of Toledo, LLC? Get the 411 from the REPLAY of the interview with President/CEO Amber Hawkins (known as BTR’s Ms. Computer Lady) of Toledo, OH.

In Part 1, revelation on how Your Computer Needs of Toledo, LLC began, the challenges encountered in the early years of its existence, the explanation of just-in-time computer training, how onsite computer training and consulting is delivered, and comparison and constrast from viruses to malware to spyware and their dangers.

Tune in Saturday, June 2, 2012 at 1:30 p.m. EST/12:30 p.m. CST/11:30 a.m. MST/10:30 a.m. PST.

The direct link is http://?www.blogtalkradio.com/?mscomputerlady/2012/06/02/?wdgp-radio-interviews-your-?computer-needs-of-toledo-l?lc-62.

Bookmark and Share

Amber S. Hawkins - Your Computer Needs of Toledo, LLC | P. O. Box 9300 | Toledo, OH 43697

MzPresCeo@yourcomputerneeds.net | www.yourcomputerneeds.net | 419-304-4564 No Comments »

Leave a Reply