November

8

Ms. Computer Lady Answers Computer Questions 2

Posted Nov 8th, 2013 by Amber Hawkins  Category: Technology

 

Missed part 1 when answers were “served” for those burning computer questions? DONT WORRY! Ms. Computer Lady is doing part 2 so those buring computer questions that need to be answered can be answered. Thinking about purchasing at a store or purchasing online? Is it best to purchase a tablet or a laptop? Are there smartphones that you can print from? Whats the REAL regarding Windows 8.1? Hows the forecast in regarding to computers and technology for 2014?

All these and more when you tune in to the Ms. Computer Lady Show this Saturday, November 9, 2013 @ 1:30 p.m. EST/12:30 p.m. CST/11:30 a.m. MST/10:30 a.m. PST.

The link is http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mscomputerlady/2013/11/09/serving-up-answers-to-your-computer-questions-prt-2-119 and the call-in number is 646-727-1542

Bookmark and Share

Amber Hawkins - The Ms. Computer Lady Show

thebestishere1@gmail.com No Comments »

Leave a Reply