January

27

Ice-T's Manager Interview

Posted Jan 27th, 2014 by Ms. Computer Lady  Category: Arts & Entertainment

 

Missed the first time Ms. Computer Lady interviewed Mr. Mickey Bentson, aka Mick Benzo? Well get ready to have your chance.

Concluding the 100K+ listeners month-long celebration is one of two interviews that brought the Ms. Computer Lady Show to a new dimension. Honored for the opportunity of interviewing Mr. David Bolds of David Bolds Management & Booking Agency. Now Ms. Computer Lady had the honor of interviewing the head of the associated company of Pay! Up! Management, Mr. Mickey Bentson.

Re-live how Ms. Computer Lady found out about Mr. Bentson’s 30+ years in the industry, what it’s like to manage everyone from Ice-T to formerly Fat Joe and all points in between, and how he saw the changes of technology’s influence in the entertainment industry.

Don’t miss this chance. Make sure to spread the word for this edition of the show this Saturday, January 25, 2014, @ 1:30 p.m. EST/12:30 p.m. CST/11:30 a.m. MST/10:30 a.m. PST.

The link is http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mscomputerlady/2014/01/25/replay-ms-computer-lady-interviews-mick-bentson-ice-ts-east-coast-manager.

Experience for the first time (or re-live it) the beginnings of the new dimension of the Ms. Computer Lady Show.

Bookmark and Share

Ms. Computer Lady - The Ms. Computer Lady Show

thebestishere1@gmail.com | www.blogtalkradio.com/MsComputerLady No Comments »

Leave a Reply