Indie Gospel Recording Artist Melody Tate Interview

Posted: Friday, May 17, 2013 by: Ms. Computer Lady | Category: Events


Special is this interview on an early Saturday morning and a long time coming. For those who remember the "Beyond the 419" series, the shows consisted of interviews of individuals/groups who were orginially from Toledo, OH (the 419) or lived for a stint in Toledo who left and went on to do great things,

Doing it Beyond-the-419 style, Ms. Computer Lady welcomes fellow 419er and independent Gospel recording artist Mrs. Meloday Tate.

Join Ms. Computer Lady as she talks with Mrs. Tate on her beginnings with gospel music, her being a preacher, the challenges of balancing family and the demands of being an independent recording artist, managing all this along with the use of technology and computers, and upcoming events.

Get ready everyone and have your seat belts on because Ms. Computer Lady knows first hand that Mrs. Tate can SAAAAANG. Yes the term is sing, but you're mind might be changed this Saturday morning, May 18, 2013 @ 9 a.m. EST/8 a.m. CST/7 a.m. MST/6 a.m. PST.

The direct link is http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mscomputerlady/2013/05/18/interview-with-indie-gospel-recording-artist-melody-tate518 and the call-in # is 646-727-1542.

PRAISE THE LORD AND SEE YA THEN.


Press Release Contact Name: Ms. Computer Lady
Press Release Contact Email: thebestishere1@gmail.com
Organization Name: The Ms. Computer Lady Show
Website or Link: www.blogtalkradio.com/MsComputerLady